Your Heart Is Stronger Than You Realize

What I realize is that when a person wants to talk to you, he would always make time for you. No matter how busy he is, how complicated it gets, he would always find a way to communicate with you and not make you feel that he doesn’t want you in his life anymore. He would always make you feel that you are never a hindrance in anything, that you are loved, you are special, and you deserve all the happiness in this world.

You are beautiful and you don’t deserve to feel so much pain. Always remember that. You don’t deserve a love that says things will get better and not really make up for it even when he said it a million times. Keep your head held high and no matter what happens, always stand up for the things you deserve.

‘Cause girl, you didn’t raise yourself for 20 long years just to feel unimportant in this world.

On a side note, I am recommending you a very good movie to watch. I’m not really a fan of anime but someone special told me to watch this movie, told me I would like it, so I gave it a try.  It’s “Kimi No Nawa” (“Your Name”), just released a few months ago and a 5/5 star for me. Please please watch it if you have time. I also heard it would be released in Philippine cinemas soon. So if you kinda want to save money and still watch it in HD, here’s the link.

Love, Amielle

Any thoughts?

